Credits

Main Design and Implementation Credits Name/Organisation Website
  Website Design and Implementation   bdurr website development   http://bdurr.com
  Content Management System   Wordpress   http://wordpress.org
  Design Theme   Tesseract by Tyler Moore   http://tyler.com
WordPress Plugins Name/Organisation Website
  Easy Code Placement   Jens Herdy   https://www.randnotizen.org/easy-code-placement/
  Contact Form 7   Takayuki Miyoshi   http://contactform7.com
  Page Builder and Widgets Bundle   Site Origin   https://siteorigin.com/page-builder/
  Full Background Image Manager   Perception System Pvt.Ltd.   http://www.perceptionsystem.com
  Print Post and Page   HTML5and Beyond   https://wordpress.org/plugins/print-post-and-page/
  Pinterest Block   Phil Derksen   http://pinplugins.com/disable-pinning/
  Simple Custom CSS   John Regan, Danny Van Kooten   http://johnregan3.github.io/simple-custom-css/
  Simple Slideshow   CVMH solutions   https://www.agence-web-cvmh.fr
  Spacer   Justin Saad   http://www.clevelandwebdeveloper.com/wordpress-plugins/spacer/
  Tesseract Remove Branding   Tyler Moore   http://tyler.com
  Title Remover   Brittany Internet Services   http://www.brittanyinternetservices.com